Key Stage 3 Term Dates

KS3 TERM DATES 2018-2019

Wednesday 5th September First day of Autumn term
Monday 8th October KS4 Reviews. No lessons. Student should attend Reviews with their parent
Friday 19th October INSET Day
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October HALF TERM
Monday 29th October School restarts
Thursday 13th December KS3 Reviews. No lessons. Student should attend Reviews with their parent
Wednesday 19th December Christmas Lunch – 1pm finish
Friday 21st December Last day of Autumn term – morning lessons ONLY- finish 12pm
Monday 7th January First day of Spring term – 10.00am start
Monday 4th February INSET DAY
Wednesday 13th February KS3 Reviews. No lessons. Student should attend Reviews with their parent
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February HALF TERM

 

Thursday 28th March KS3 Reviews. No lessons. Student should attend Reviews with their parent
Friday 5th April Last day of Spring term – morning lessons ONLY-finish 12pm
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April EASTER HOLIDAY
Tuesday 23rd April First day of Summer term – 10.00am school restarts
Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May HALF TERM
Wednesday 5th June KS3 Reviews. No lessons. Student should attend Reviews with their parent
Monday 17th June – Friday 21st June End of year exams
Monday 8th July INSET DAY
Thursday 10th July KS3 Celebration of Achievement. No lessons. Student should attend with their parent
Friday 19th July Last day of term – Morning lessons ONLY- finish 12pm