Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September to Monday 21st October

Half Term: Tuesday 22nd October to Friday 1st November

  • Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Inset Days: 2nd September, 3rd September, 21st October

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

  • Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May (including bank holiday on 4th May)

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

  • Monday 1st June to Friday 24th July

Good Friday and Easter Monday are 10th April and 13th April respectively.

2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

  • Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Spring term 2021

  • Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

  • Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

Good Friday and Easter Monday are 2nd April and 5th April respectively.

Summer term 2021

  • Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May (including bank holiday on 3rd May)

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

  • Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July