Term Dates

2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

  • Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

INSET Days – Wednesday 2nd September, Thursday 22nd October, Friday 23rd October

Spring term 2021

  • Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

  • Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March

Good Friday and Easter Monday are 2nd April and 5th April respectively.

INSET Days – Monday 8th February

Summer term 2021

  • Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May (including bank holiday on 3rd May)

Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

  • Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July

INSET days – Monday 5th July