Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn term 2018

  • Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday the 26th October

  • Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December

Inset Day: 3rd September 2018/19th October 2018

Spring term 2019

  • Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Half Term: 18th February to Friday 22nd February 

  • Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May (including bank holiday on 6th May)

Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

  • Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

Good Friday and Easter Monday are 19th April and 22nd April 2019 respectively.

Inset Day: 8th/22nd and 23rd July

2019-2020

Autumn term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September to Monday 21st October

Half Term: Tuesday 22nd October to Friday 1st November

  • Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Inset Days: 2nd September, 3rd September, 21st October

Spring term 2020

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

  • Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May (including bank holiday on 4th May)

Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

  • Monday 1st June to Friday 24th July

Good Friday and Easter Monday are 10th April and 13th April respectively.